Brokers

 

 

Why Choose a Zia Broker?

James Photo

Many of our brokers grew up here, and know more about the neighborhoods than most people.

We have an eye for detail, and a knack for helping you make a few simple changes that will make a big difference in the price of your house, and how quickly it sells.


You can find a lot of up-to-date information on the housing market right here on our website. We’re also ready to answer any questions that you have. Just call our office at 505-662-8899.


James Chrobocinski, owner of Zia Realty Group

P:505-695-3400 F:505-661-4070

Read More…

 
 
 

Ina Acomb

P:505-690-0733
inaacomb@hotmail.com
Read More...

Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook

C: 505-690-2400 sarah87505@yahoo.com
Read More...

Lynn Cravens

P:505-927-5936 lynn.cravens@gmail.com
Read More...

Angela Duran

Angela Duran

P:505-577-7950
angela@ziarealtygroup.com

Lance Headshot 1

Lance Eaton

P:505-695-0442 lance_eaton@ymail.com
Read More...

Devorah Gavron

P:505-690-1409 gavron@cybermesa.com
Read More...

Joseph Gonzales

Joseph A. Gonzales

P:505-927-5654 ziarealtyjag@outlook.com
Read More...

Mike and Jess Griego

Mike and Jess Griego

C:505-550-8984 & 505-453-0436
P:505-662-8899 mikeandjess@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...

Karen Hawkins

P:505-690-1112 hawk1217@msn.com
Read More...

David Horpedahl

P:505-690-7090 davidhorp@msn.com
Read More...

Ramos_Medina110

Ramos R. Medina

P:505-692-3510 ramos@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...

Nancy lo-res color

Nancy Mercado

P:505-670-2258 nancymercadore@gmail.com
Read More...

Jeanette Pic

Jeanette Metzger-Thorp

P:505-690-1199 jeanettemetzgerthorp@gmail.com
Read More...

Carrie Montoya-Pegg

P:505-500-1234 carrie@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...

Mindy Newby

Mindy Newby

P:575-582-4290 mindynewby@yahoo.com
Read More...

Terry Salazar

Terry Salazar

P:505-699-2889 terry_salazar@hotmail.com
Read More...

Michael Seivold

Michael Seivold, CNE

P:505-929-6278
mseivold@gmail.com

Nicole Sutherland

Nicole Sutherland

P: 505-500-7811 nicole@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...

Brian Tyson

P:505-709-0778 brian@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...

Deborah Ulibarri

P:505-901-7635 trailblazingdu@yahoo.com
Read More...

Kathy Walker

P:505-984-7358
katwalker4@yahoo.com
Read More...

Pearl White

Pearl White

P:505-690-8582 pearl@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...

Amy Woods

Amy Woods

P:505-412-0351 amy@ziarealtygroup.com
Read More...